Image

Voorzitter

voorzitter@dscdongen.nl
bestuur@dscdongen.nl
Image

Secretaris

secretaris@dscdongen.nl
bestuur@dscdongen.nl
Image

Penningmeester

penningmeester@dscdongen.nl
bestuur@dscdongen.nl
Image

Wedstrijdleider

wedstrijdleider@dscdongen.nl
bestuur@dscdongen.nl
Image

Jeugdleider

jeugdleider@dscdongen.nl
bestuur@dscdongen.nl
Image

Webmaster

webmaster@dscdongen.nl
Image

Webmaster

webmaster@dscdongen.nl
Image

Teamcaptain

dsc-1@dscdongen.nl
Image

Teamcaptain

dsc-2@dscdongen.nl
Image

Teamcaptain

dsc-a@dscdongen.nl
Image

Teamcaptain

dsc-b@dscdongen.nl
Image

Lesgevers

Mark Maas
Stefan van der Brand
Paul Smulders
Stijn Jongenelen
jeugd@dscdongen.nl